Once you have created your Team Selection, you can publish this by clicking Publish at the bottom of the page.
You can publish to Players and publish to all.
Published to Players - Players can confirm their own selection but they can only see their own selection.
Published to all - Players can confirm their own selection, all authorised members can view the lineup on the website.
Once you have selected an option hit Save.
An email (and push notification if you have the Pitchero Club App) will be sent out to your players and parents.