Deleting a member.

Deleting members should only be done if absolutely necessary.

If deleting players, remember this may affect past statistics.

To delete a member:

Login to your Club Control Panel.

Click the Membership tab. 



Click Membership Database in the left side menu. 



Use the search facility to find the member. Click on their name to bring up their member details.


Click the Roles tab. Remove all roles, by un-selecting the box next to each role.



Click Save. This will remove them from your membership database.


Feedback and Knowledge Base