I suggest you ...

Allow team admin/webmasters to manually overwrite player confirmation

In the player confirmation screen or the selected and publish screen it would be good if it was possible to manually overwrite the players confirmation by clicking on the player as many confirm other than by sms or e-mail

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Martin Peaple shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

1 comment

Sign in
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...
  • J Perks commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

    Thought this was already available in the "Select Team" Screen
    The link is there to "Overwrite Availability"

    Does this not work ?

Feedback and Knowledge Base